Best GRE Test Prep Courses in London

GRE Prep Courses in London

The Graduate Record Examination (GRE) is a core admissions requirement for graduate programs in a variety of disciplines. It evaluates applicants' abilities in verbal areas such as reading comprehension, critical reasoning, and vocabulary. The quantitative skills of comparison, problem solving, and data interpretation, and analytical writing are also tested. Manhattan Review has many years of experience preparing students in London for the GRE with our proven and up-to-date GRE prep courses. Test-takers need a full range of skills in order to get their best scores. If your chosen program requires the GRE, let Manhattan Review bring your scores up to par with our GRE test prep courses, private tutoring, and GRE practice tests -- all available right in London.

Manhattan Review's GRE clients have come from virtually every relevant field. To cite just a few examples, our students have gotten accepted to Harvard University's Kennedy School of Government, the London School of Economics, Yale Divinity School, and London Business School. Our GRE graduates now work in fields such as political consulting, university teaching, governmental administration, and the performing arts. Prominent London companies are currently staffed with Manhattan Review alumni. Employees of Atlantic Books, British Energy, Seven Investment Management, and many others all got their start with Manhattan Review's GRE test prep classes and private tutoring.

Manhattan Review's GRE prep courses are the result of cutting-edge research that allows us to continuously improve and update our materials. We are of course familiar with the articles published by Educational Testing Service, the organization that administers the test, which cover a plethora of topics from predictive validity to fairness and accessibility. We don't limit our investigation to what ETS says about its own test, however -- we also consider a large number of independent sources on every testing issue that has been studied. Finally, we conduct our own research, using the large sample space available from our thousands of former clients. This three-pronged approach allows us to produce the industry's best GRE test prep classes that give our clients the results they need. As a Manhattan Review client, your GRE scores will benefit from the meticulous work of our tireless research team.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
London, England
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
London, England
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
19 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
London, England
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
London, England
Start: Oct 18, 2015
End: Dec 06, 2015
47 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
London, England
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
11 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
25 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
39 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
46 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
53 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
60 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2015
End: Dec 26, 2015
67 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

London

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE TOEFL Prep & Admissions Consulting
Suite 36
88-90 Hatton Garden
Holborn
London EC1N 8PG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-20-7060-9800

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a London GRE Tutor: Mohammed A.

"Mohammed A. is one of the most dedicated blokes I've ever met," said a recent London student who took the GRE and got accepted to a graduate art history program at Princeton. "His general knowledge base, test-taking strategies, and teaching experience made the GRE a lot easier." Mohammed's family moved to London from their native Algeria when he was 10 years old. He graduated from the University of London with an undergraduate degree in economics, and then went to America to accept a graduate teaching assistantship at the University of Maryland, which was facilitated in part by his own high GRE scores. He began tutoring for Manhattan Review's Washington, D.C. operation while at Maryland, and after completing his master's degree and doctoral coursework, he returned to London to tutor for us while writing his dissertation.

Mohammed has helped a number of his students in London and the United States significantly exceed average GRE scores and median scores for their target schools and get accepted into elite graduate programs. "My quantitative abilities were fine, but I needed guidance to bring my verbal reasoning and analytical writing scores up to the Ivy League level," said one former client who recently matriculated at Columbia University. "Mohammed worked with me until I got where I needed to be, and was as pleased by my success as I was." Mohammed enjoys teaching so much that he does it in his spare time, as a volunteer English tutor and rugby coach. He also picked up a taste for basketball while in the USA, which he plays on weekends. His favorite team is, of course, the Maryland Terps.