Best GRE Test Prep Courses in Glasgow (Scotland)

The Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is one of the most widely used and accepted standardized tests administered to determine admission into graduate school. The nearly four hour long test is divided into three sections, including verbal reasoning, quantitative reasoning and an analytical writing section, each designed to assess college level aptitude and understanding. Traditional test preparation is simply not enough excel with the GRE, as most students find out. At Manhattan Review, we have the state-of-the-art test prep services that are guaranteed to get you your highest possible score on the GRE.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been prepping students for the GRE with successful results. Our program is like no other! At Manhattan Review we specialize in providing students with a unique boutique program that is designed for students, by the students. We accomplish this by offering world-class tutors that just so happen to be professionals at the top of their fields, interactive online courses available at the student's leisure and GRE practices tests that are just like the real thing, so students don't get any surprises on test day. The results speak for themselves.

Over the years, Manhattan Review students have not only excelled at the GRE, scoring well above the competition, but have also have been among the top recipients of admission into the more desirable universities in Glasgow because of our stellar reputation. In addition, past participants of our GRE test prep program have also gone to work for the top employers in Glasgow, including the JP Morgan Chase, Clydesdale Bank, HSBC, Transport and Lifelong Learning Department and Royal Dutch Shell.

At Manhattan Review, we pride ourselves on being able to deliver what we promise, but also give students the foundation upon which they can and will build a successful career and future.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Glasgow, Scotland

  • Start: Feb 05, 2022

    End: Mar 26, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Glasgow, Scotland

  • Start: Feb 20, 2022

    End: Apr 10, 2022

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Glasgow, Scotland

  • Start: Mar 05, 2022

    End: Apr 23, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Glasgow, Scotland

  • Start: Mar 20, 2022

    End: May 08, 2022

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jan 29, 2022

    End: Mar 19, 2022

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 05, 2022

    End: Mar 26, 2022

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 12, 2022

    End: Apr 02, 2022

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 19, 2022

    End: Apr 09, 2022

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 26, 2022

    End: Apr 16, 2022

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 05, 2022

    End: Apr 23, 2022

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 12, 2022

    End: Apr 30, 2022

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 19, 2022

    End: May 07, 2022

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2022

    End: May 14, 2022

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 02, 2022

    End: May 21, 2022

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Glasgow - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Glasgow

Primary Course Venue:

Glasgow Marriott Hotel
500 Argyle Street
Glasgow G3 8RR, Scotland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Glasgow GRE Tutor: Kaleb R.

Before moving to Glasgow with his wife Tracy, Kaleb enjoyed a humble career as a published author and professor at a major university on the east coast of the United States. But when Tracy received an opportunity of a lifetime to go work at the Glasgow site for her employer, they decided to move to Scotland and start anew. That they did.

Kaleb was able to immediately start teaching at the University of Glasgow, but it wasn’t long before he found out about test prep services with Manhattan Review. Soon after, Kaleb came on board as a professional GRE tutor and has been helping students achieve high scores on the GRE ever since. As an instructor, Kaleb understands that students have differing learning styles and impediments that impact their ability to perform well on standardized tests. That's what makes him a great instructor as well as a great tutor. Kaleb often turns the classroom and one-on-one private sessions into an open discussion where the students are challenged to point out strengths and weaknesses in each idea and strategy, which encourages students to feel free to participate.

Since moving to Glasgow with Tracy, Kaleb has adopted many of the customs and considers himself a Glaswegian. They often attend the Scottish Opera and are big fans of rugby, especially the hometown Warriors. Admittedly, Kaleb is still getting used to the Scottish cuisine, but as he always tells his students "nothing beats a failure like a try."