Best SAT Test Prep Courses in Cambridge

SAT Courses in Cambridge

Manhattan Review is an international education company that provides the most effective and flexible SAT prep services available in Cambridge. Students who are most comfortable in group settings should choose our SAT prep courses, which are delivered either on-site or online. Test-takers who wish to receive personalized instruction should opt for our one-on-one SAT tutoring, which targets SAT teaching to the characteristics of each individual student. All in-person SAT learning programs are offered at convenient locations around Cambridge, and all of our SAT courses and tutoring plans are given at times that accommodate busy student schedules. Manhattan Review was founded in New York City in 1999, and we have since expanded into a worldwide test prep company with thousands of currently enrolled students. Our global footprint has given us more experience teaching non-American students than any of our competitors, most of whom are unable to provide the specialized teaching that international students require.

The sheer amount of SAT prep materials and offerings available in today's marketplace is daunting. A quick internet search will yield hundreds of inexpensive books, videos, and courses. Students preparing for the SAT should review their options cautiously, and there are several reasons for this. First of all, the SAT was substantially revised in 2016, and many available materials are of little use in preparing for the new SAT. Second, even if books and videos are intended for the revised SAT, these methods are less than ideal due to the lack of a live teacher. Professional instruction provides the targeted skill development, instructor feedback, and regular assessment that self-study materials simply cannot offer. Finally, there is no official certification for SAT instructors. Anyone can call himself or herself an SAT tutor. Manhattan Review students avoid all of these pitfalls by signing up with a company that has a proven record of success, a team of highly qualified instructors, and legitimacy that can be verified through independent sources.

Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring have helped thousands of students meet institutional SAT expectations and get accepted to world-class universities such as Princeton, Harvard, Stanford, MIT, Yale, UC Berkeley, Dartmouth, Cornell, the University of Pennsylvania, Brown, CalTech, UCLA, Georgia Tech, and many more. Former Manhattan Review clients have been hired by many of America's top companies, including Fortune 500 firms such as State Farm Insurance, Johnson & Johnson, Marathon Petroleum, and United Technologies. We also have former students now working for Cambridge companies such as Imagen, Adder Technology, Open Book Publishers, and Team Consulting. High SAT scores greatly increase the chances of acceptance to the best colleges, and graduates of elite institutions generally make the highest salaries. According to a recent survey, typical early-career annual salaries for undergraduate alumni of MIT, Stanford, and Harvard are $74,900, $65,900, and $61,400 respectively. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring will provide exponential returns on a small investment.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Sep 01, 2024

    End: Oct 20, 2024

    48 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 07, 2024

    End: Oct 26, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 14, 2024

    End: Nov 02, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 21, 2024

    End: Nov 09, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Prep Course Cambridge - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Cambridge

Primary Course Venue:

Doubletree by Hilton Cambridge
Granta Place Mill Lane
Cambridge CB2 1RT, England

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cambridge SAT Tutor: Nadia Z.

Nadia Z. was born in Moscow and grew up near Des Moines, Iowa, where she was the valedictorian of her high school class. She accepted a full scholarship to UCLA, completing a bachelor's degree in biology, and later took her master's degree in biochemistry from Georgetown University. She is now working for a Cambridge biotech company, and she has lived in the UK since 2015.

Nadia now has almost ten years of experience as an SAT tutor, and she taught SAT prep in the Los Angeles and Washington, D.C. areas before relocating to Cambridge. Her students have been accepted to Ivy League schools such as Yale, Brown, and Cornell; elite public colleges such as UC Berkeley, the University of Virginia, and the University of Georgia; and private liberal arts colleges such as Williams, Amherst, and Swarthmore.

Fill out Info Request