Best SAT Test Prep Courses in Cambridge

Manhattan Review is an international education company that provides the most effective and flexible SAT prep services available in Cambridge. Students who are most comfortable in group settings should choose our SAT prep courses, which are delivered either on-site or online. Test-takers who wish to receive personalized instruction should opt for our one-on-one SAT tutoring, which targets SAT teaching to the characteristics of each individual student. All in-person SAT learning programs are offered at convenient locations around Cambridge, and all of our SAT courses and tutoring plans are given at times that accommodate busy student schedules. Manhattan Review was founded in New York City in 1999, and we have since expanded into a worldwide test prep company with thousands of currently enrolled students. Our global footprint has given us more experience teaching non-American students than any of our competitors, most of whom are unable to provide the specialized teaching that international students require.

The sheer amount of SAT prep materials and offerings available in today's marketplace is daunting. A quick internet search will yield hundreds of inexpensive books, videos, and courses. Students preparing for the SAT should review their options cautiously, and there are several reasons for this. First of all, the SAT was substantially revised in 2016, and many available materials are of little use in preparing for the new SAT. Second, even if books and videos are intended for the revised SAT, these methods are less than ideal due to the lack of a live teacher. Professional instruction provides the targeted skill development, instructor feedback, and regular assessment that self-study materials simply cannot offer. Finally, there is no official certification for SAT instructors. Anyone can call himself or herself an SAT tutor. Manhattan Review students avoid all of these pitfalls by signing up with a company that has a proven record of success, a team of highly qualified instructors, and legitimacy that can be verified through independent sources.

Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring have helped thousands of students meet institutional SAT expectations and get accepted to world-class universities such as Princeton, Harvard, Stanford, MIT, Yale, UC Berkeley, Dartmouth, Cornell, the University of Pennsylvania, Brown, CalTech, UCLA, Georgia Tech, and many more. Former Manhattan Review clients have been hired by many of America's top companies, including Fortune 500 firms such as State Farm Insurance, Johnson & Johnson, Marathon Petroleum, and United Technologies. We also have former students now working for Cambridge companies such as Imagen, Adder Technology, Open Book Publishers, and Team Consulting. High SAT scores greatly increase the chances of acceptance to the best colleges, and graduates of elite institutions generally make the highest salaries. According to a recent survey, typical early-career annual salaries for undergraduate alumni of MIT, Stanford, and Harvard are $74,900, $65,900, and $61,400 respectively. Manhattan Review's SAT prep courses and private tutoring will provide exponential returns on a small investment.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Oct 23, 2021

    End: Dec 11, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Nov 07, 2021

    End: Dec 26, 2021

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Nov 20, 2021

    End: Jan 08, 2022

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Cambridge, England

  • Start: Dec 05, 2021

    End: Jan 23, 2022

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 23, 2021

    End: Dec 11, 2021

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 30, 2021

    End: Dec 18, 2021

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 06, 2021

    End: Dec 25, 2021

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 13, 2021

    End: Jan 01, 2022

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 20, 2021

    End: Jan 08, 2022

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 27, 2021

    End: Jan 15, 2022

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 04, 2021

    End: Jan 22, 2022

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 11, 2021

    End: Jan 29, 2022

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 18, 2021

    End: Feb 05, 2022

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2021

    End: Feb 12, 2022

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Cambridge - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Cambridge

Primary Course Venue:

Doubletree by Hilton Cambridge
Granta Place Mill Lane
Cambridge CB2 1RT, England

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cambridge SAT Tutor: Nadia Z.

Nadia Z. was born in Moscow and grew up near Des Moines, Iowa, where she was the valedictorian of her high school class. She accepted a full scholarship to UCLA, completing a bachelor's degree in biology, and later took her master's degree in biochemistry from Georgetown University. She is now working for a Cambridge biotech company, and she has lived in the UK since 2015.

Nadia now has almost ten years of experience as an SAT tutor, and she taught SAT prep in the Los Angeles and Washington, D.C. areas before relocating to Cambridge. Her students have been accepted to Ivy League schools such as Yale, Brown, and Cornell; elite public colleges such as UC Berkeley, the University of Virginia, and the University of Georgia; and private liberal arts colleges such as Williams, Amherst, and Swarthmore.